Sammanfattning
positive

98.7%

(1261 recensioner)

Genomsnittligt betyg: 9.8/10

neutral

0.7%

(9 recensioner)

Antal recensioner: 1277

negative

0.5%

(7 recensioner)

Lymeherbs is first class
rating
Good products. Fast deliveries in EU(or at least to Scandinavia were I live) and A decent pricing range makes Lymeherbs my go to choice.
Nick Rick 12/01/2023
Excellent
rating
Best resource for lyme and coinfection treatments
Dorothea 12/01/2023
da consigliare
rating
ottimi prodotti qualità e prezzo, spedizione eccellente
antonietta 11/01/2023
122
rating
Ver casilla anterior
123 10/01/2023
alles gut
rating
der einkauf und der versand funktioniert einwandfrei.
Nita 10/01/2023
Sehr gut
rating
Schnell, freundlich, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis okay.
Robbie 10/01/2023
Lymeherbs eu
rating
10
10 10/01/2023
Thanks!
rating
Great service, products are arriving fast and are very well packed!
Iulia 10/01/2023
Excellent
rating
Very reliable!
phil 10/01/2023
OK
rating
EVERYTHING IS AWESOME BOTH DELIVERY AND QUALITY-THANKS FOR COOPERATION.
AIDAS 10/01/2023
On m\'a je a bcp parlé de ce produit contre...
rating
Ok as encore essayer
Vircanpi 10/01/2023
Lyme..
rating
excellents produits, efficacité , et bons conseils, je recommande! de plus prix abordable, en comparaison avec d\'autres produits...
corallyne 12/12/2022
Cool
rating
Cool, ze jest ling zhi dostepne. mOgloby jeszcze gen maicha dostępna być.
Ada wujin 10/12/2022
Bon vendeur,
rating
Bon vendeur, je commande des produits sur ce site depuis septembre 2022 dans le cadre de la maladie de Lyme.
Les produits sont de bonne qualités.
Une fois une des fioles est arrivée cassée grace à l\'indelicatesse des livreurs de GLS. Lymeherbs m\'a remplacé le produit gratuiement et me la renvoyé sous 48 heures. Bonne communication avec le vendeur.
Adria 07/12/2022
Site lymherhs
rating
Toujours très bien conseillée... Je suis très satisfaite. Très à l\'écoute...site super !!
Glutathion 06/12/2022
Fantástico
rating
Muy buena tienda de suplementos y a precios muy buenos.
Santiago 05/12/2022
I ordered many times at this shop
rating
I ordered many times at this shop. I was always satified!
manfred L 03/12/2022
Nice shop
rating
Thank You!
Dorte 30/11/2022
Zakupy w Lymeherbs
rating
Bardzo dobra komunikacja i współpraca, przejrzystość oferty i funkcjonowania sklepu.
Dariusz 28/11/2022
Excelente
rating
Muy serios. Servicio excelente
Si me pisas canto 27/11/2022
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Genom att använda webbplatsen samtycker du till användningen av cookies. Mer information finns i sekretesspolicyn.